Kansas City Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

Important Contacts

Treasurer, Accounting, Finance & Demosphere Questions – Jennifer Mathis jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Missouri Administrator & Registrar – Joshua Welty jwelty@kcsgsoccer.org

Kansas Administrator & Registrar - Sandy Engeman sengeman@kcsgsoccer.org

Kansas KPSL Team Registration - Dan Naidu dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org

Team Registration Coach/Team Manager Questions – Jennifer Mathis jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Request Club Certificate of Insurance for Facility Rentals – Jennifer Mathis jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Website - Joshua Welty jwelty@kcsgsoccer.org

Social Media Submissions - social@kcsgsoccer.org

Spirit Wear, Uniforms & Coaching Gear - Dan Brown dbrown@kcsgsoccer.org